Past in Different Ways

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Michael Kiske
Album Name Past in Different Ways
Type Album
Дата релиза 09 Май 2008
Лейблы Frontiers Records
Музыкальный стильHeavy Rock
Владельцы этого альбома17


1. You Always Walk Alone
2. We Got the Right
3. I Believe
4. Longing
5. Your Turn
6. Kids of the Century
7. In the Night
8. Goin' Home
9. A Little Time
10. When the Sinner
11. Different Ways
12. How the Web Was Woven (Elvis Presley Cover)