Only the Dead to Witness

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Better Left Unsaid
Album Name Only the Dead to Witness
Type Album
Дата релиза 08 Июнь 2010
Лейблы Static Age Records
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома3


1. This End Beginning
2. Of Shame and Arrogance
3. To the Last Man
4. Abandon Dystopia
5. The Messenger
6. Disillusion
7. Reaper of Malice
8. Entheos
9. Drawn and Quartered by the Vicious Strings of Fate
10. A New Dawn
11. Vindication
12. For a Feigned Utopia
13. Maw of the Flame

Other productions from Better Left Unsaid