Oi to the World

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Vandals
Album Name Oi to the World
Type Album
Дата релиза 08 Октябрь 1996
Лейблы Kung Fu Records
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. A Gun for Christmas
2. Grandpa's Last Christmas
3. Thanx for Nothing
4. Oi to the World
5. Nothing's Going to Ruin My
6. Christmas Time for My Penis
7. I Don't Believe in Santa Clause
8. My First Christmas as a Woman
9. Dance of the Sugarplum Faries
10. Here I Am Lord
11. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
12. Hang Myself from the Tree