Off the Record

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Sweet
Album Name Off the Record
Type Album
Дата релиза Апрель 1977
Музыкальный стильGlam Rock
Владельцы этого альбома8


1. Fever of Love
2. Lost Angels
3. Midnight to Daylight
4. Windy City
5. Live for Today
6. She Gimme Lovin'
7. Laura Lee
8. Hard Times
9. Funk It Up
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2005)
10. A Distinct Lack of Ancient (B-Side)
11. Funk It Up (Disco Mix - U.S B_Side)
12. Stairway to the Stars
13. Why Don't You Do It To Me (B-Side)
14. Midnight to Dailight (Extended Version)
15. Lost Angels (Demo Version)
16. She Gimme Lovin' (Alternative Version)
17. Hard Times (Alternative Version)