Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Amen (USA)
Album Name Numetal
Type Compilation
Дата релиза 2002
Лейблы Polygram
Mercury Records
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома0


Russian Release
1. CK Killer
2. Refuse
3. Justified
4. The Price
5. Mayday
6. Under the Robe
7. Dead on the Bible
8. Too Hard to Be Free
9. Ungrateful Dead
10. Piss Virus
11. The Waiting
12. Take My Head
13. In Your Suite
14. Here's the Poison