Nothing to Remember

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name 40 Grit
Album Name Nothing to Remember
Type Album
Дата релиза 11 Март 2003
Лейблы Metal Blade Records
Музыкальный стильAlternative Metal
Владельцы этого альбома6


1. Intro
2. No Giving In
3. Bomb Bottom
4. Only Human
5. Last Time Around
6. Pieces
7. Because of You
8. Nothing to Remember
9. Serenity Reigns
10. Higher Tides
11. A Part of Me
12. Taken Aside
13. Pull Out

Other productions from 40 Grit

Other famous albums in Alternative Metal