Nothing to Gain

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Vio-lence
Album Name Nothing to Gain
Type Album
Дата релиза 1993
Музыкальный стильBay Area Thrash
Владельцы этого альбома41


Re-Issue in 1999 by Bleeding Hearts Records with a different cover.
1. Atrocity
2. Twelve Gauge Justice
3. Ageless Eyes
4. Pain of Pleasure / Virtues of Vice
5. Killing My Words
6. Psychotic Memories
7. No Chains
8. Welcoming Party / This Is System
9. Colour of Life