Never Apologise Never Explain

Список групп Alternative Metal Therapy Never Apologise Never Explain
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Therapy
Album Name Never Apologise Never Explain
Type Album
Дата релиза 27 Сентябрь 2004
Лейблы Spitfire Records
Музыкальный стильAlternative Metal
Владельцы этого альбома19


1. Rise Up (Make Yourself Well)
2. Die Like a Motherfucker
3. Perish the Thought
4. Here Be Monsters
5. So-Called Life
6. Panic
7. Polar Bear
8. Rock You Monkeys
9. Dead
10. Long Distance
11. This Ship Is Sinking
12. Save the Sermon
13. Last One to Heaven's a Loserc