Multiplex Massacre

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Blood Freak
Album Name Multiplex Massacre
Type Album
Дата релиза 2007
Лейблы Razorback Records
Музыкальный стильDeath Grind
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Theme from Multiplex Massacre
2. Cleavage Cleaver
3. Rocktober Blood
4. Go for the Grossout
5. Body by Death
6. If You Have the Guys… He Wants Them!
7. Lady Lunatic
8. Aerobicide
9. Don't Metal with Satan
10. Poultry Pervert
11. Thrills, Chills, and Blood Spill
12. Roadkillers
13. Savage Streets