Live at Metalcamp 2008

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Eluveitie
Album Name Live at Metalcamp 2008
Type Live
Дата релиза Ноябрь 2008
Лейблы Nuclear Blast
Музыкальный стильFolk Death
Владельцы этого альбома58


Limited to 500 copies.
1. Samon
2. Primordial Breath
3. Gray Sublime Archon
4. Inis Mona
5. Bloodstained Ground
6. Of Fire, Wind and Wisdom
7. Giamonios
8. Slanias Song
9. The Somber Lay
10. Your Gaulish War
11. Uis Elveti
12. Tegernako
13. Andro

Other productions from Eluveitie

Other famous albums in Folk Death