Listen Man

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Kruiz
Album Name Listen Man
Type Album
Дата релиза 1981
Лейблы Self-Released
Музыкальный стильSpeed Metal
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Parrot
2. Music of Neva
3. Do Not Let Your Soul Be Lazy
4. Thunder
5. Red Book
6. Listen to Me
7. How Boring to Live Without the Light Fairy Tales
8. One Is Beautiful, the Other Clever
9. Civilisation
10. Nightmare
11. Reproachful
12. Writing Books