Inside Information

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Foreigner
Album Name Inside Information
Type Album
Дата релиза 1987
Лейблы Atlantic Records
Музыкальный стильHard FM
Владельцы этого альбома73


1. Heart Turns to Stone
2. Can't Wait
3. Say You Will
4. I Don't Want to Live Without You
5. Counting Every Minute
6. Inside Information
7. The Beat of My Heart
8. Face to Face
9. Out of the Blue
10. A Night to Remember