In Session

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Jutta Weinhold
Album Name In Session
Type Album
Дата релиза 1999
Лейблы Rockwerk Records
Музыкальный стильHeavy Metal
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Come On (Jimi Hendrix Cover)
2. Men (B.Riatt Cover)
3. Walking the Dog (Rufus Thomas Cover)
4. Look What You've Done (Leo Nocentelli Cover)
5. Rain
6. Love of My Life
7. Many Rivers to Cross (Jimmy Cliff Cover)
8. You've Got a Friend (Carole King Cover)
9. Give Me Something
10. Coming Up
11. Love in Vain (Robert Johnson Cover)
12. Medley
13. Bring Back Your Love to Me (John Hiatt Cover)
14. Do Right Woman, Do Right Men (Aretha Franklin Cover)

Other productions from Jutta Weinhold

Other famous albums in Heavy Metal