Hour of Joy

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Morning
Album Name Hour of Joy
Type Album
Дата релиза 2005
Лейблы Black Lotus Records
Музыкальный стильAtmospheric Gothic
Владельцы этого альбома11


1. Intro
2. Hour of Joy
3. Inside
4. This Unreachable Mess
5. The Unknown is Searching the Unfound
6. Kill the Silence
7. Circle of Power
8. When Shadows Dance in Light
9. Captured By the Colour of Faith
10. Perception of Feelings
11. You're Setting Fire
12. Stop Drawing
13. The Show Must Go On (Queen Cover)