Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name BO
Album Name Homefront
Type Compilation
Дата релиза Март 2011
Лейблы Self-Released
Музыкальный стильMetal
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. AS I LAY DYING - War Ensemble (Slayer Cover)
2. THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN - Fight the Power (feat. Chuck D.) (Public Enemy Cover)
3. IWRESTLEDABEARONCE - Uprising (Muse Cover)
4. THE ACACIA STRAIN - War Pigs (Black Sabbath Cover)
5. PERIPHERY - One (Metallica Cover)
6. THE GHOST INSIDE - Fortunate Son (Creedence Clearwater Revival Cover)
7. WINDS OF PLAGUE - For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield Cover)
8. MISERY SIGNALS - Us and Them (Pink Floyd Cover)
9. ARSONISTS GET ALL THE GIRLS - Masters of War (Bob Dylan Cover)
10. OCEANO - War (Edwin Starr Cover)
11. VEIL OF MAYA - Sunday Bloody Sunday (U2 Cover)

Other productions from BO