Hole in the Sun

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Night Ranger
Album Name Hole in the Sun
Type Album
Дата релиза 2007
Лейблы Frontiers Records
Музыкальный стильHard FM
Владельцы этого альбома19


1. Tell Your Vision
2. Drama Queen
3. You’re Gonna Hear It from Me
4. Whatever Happened
5. There Is Life
6. Rock Star
7. Hole in the Sun
8. Fool in Me
9. White Knuckle Ride
10. Revelation 4 AM
11. Wrap It Up
12. Being