Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Disbelief
Album Name Heal
Type Album
Дата релиза 21 Май 2010
Лейблы Massacre Records
Музыкальный стильDeath Metal
Владельцы этого альбома13


1. The Eyes of Horror
2. Isolation
3. The Last Force Attack
4. Certainty of Reality
5. Welcome Home (King Diamond Cover)
6. Red Sharks (Crimson Glory Cover)
7. Love Like Blood (Killing Joke Cover)
8. Shine (2010 Version)
BONUS DVD (Limited Edition)
Recorded Live at Walpurgis Metal Days, 2009
1. Hell
2. A Place to Hide
3. Sick
4. Navigator
5. Hate / Aggression Shedule
6. This Hell Goes On
7. The Return Of Sin
8. Misery
9. To the Sky
10. Rewind It All
11. A Place to Hide (Video)