God Save the Queen

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Guns N' Roses
Album Name God Save the Queen
Type Bootleg
Дата релиза 1992
Лейблы Four Seasons
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. It's So Easy
2. Mr. Brownstone
3. Live and Let Die
4. Bad Obsession
5. Attitude
6. You Could Be Mine
7. Wild Horses
8. Patience
9. Double Talkin' Jive
10. Civil War
11. Welcome to the Jungle
12. Nightrain
1. November Rain
2. Drum Solo
3. Guitar Solo
4. Godfather Theme
5. Sweet Child O' Mine
6. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
7. Tie Your Mother Down (ft. Brian May)
8. We Will Rock You
9. Don't Cry
10. Paradise City