Fragments of I

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Frozen Infinity
Album Name Fragments of I
Type Album
Дата релиза 11 Апрель 2009
Лейблы Self-Released
Produced by Christoph Brandes
Музыкальный стильMelodic Death
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Fragments of I
2. The Shattered Image
3. To Betray
4. For Those Who Died
5. Neverending Story
6. Nevermore
7. Godless You
8. Suicidal Seraphim
9. After the Storm
10. The Fall of Mankind
11. The Everwicked
12. Man or Maschine
13. Dreaming of Entrophy

Other productions from Frozen Infinity