Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Foghat
Album Name Foghat
Type Album
Дата релиза Май 1972
Лейблы Bearsville Records
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома16


1. I Just Want to Make Love to You
2. Trouble Trouble
3. Leavin' Again (Again)
4. Fool's Hall of Fame
5. Sara Lee
6. Highway (Killing Me)
7. Maybelline
8. A Hole to Hide in
9. Gotta Get to Know You