First Aid Kit

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Disco Ensemble
Album Name First Aid Kit
Type Album
Дата релиза 2005
Музыкальный стильPost Hardcore
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. This Is My Head Exploding
2. We Might Fall Apart
3. Drop Dead, Casanova
4. Human Cannonball
5. Eyes of a Ghost
6. Black Euro
7. First Aid Kit
8. Fresh New Blood
9. See If I Care
10. So Long, Sisters
11. You Are the Dawn
12. Sleep on the Wheel