Fireworks Will Break the Silence

Список групп Screamo Cinderella's Revenge Fireworks Will Break the Silence
Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Cinderella's Revenge
Album Name Fireworks Will Break the Silence
Type Album
Дата релиза 2009
Лейблы Nerdsound Records
Музыкальный стильScreamo
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. This Is Apocalypse
2. Matter of Clichès
3. Bleeding to the Camera
4. You Can Call This “Vengeance”
5. Razorblades Are for Shaving, Not for Cutting
6. Too Many Shapes of Me
7. Thank You Fate, But I Can’t Accept (ft. Dude the Electric Diorama)
8. Nobody Under the Mistletoe
9. Rhetorical Ability Is Useless (When You Have No Tongue)
10. If Only Words Could Describe This…
11. Stand Up!

Other productions from Cinderella's Revenge