Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Evanderholyfield
Album Name Evanderholyfield
Type Album
Дата релиза Июнь 2007
Лейблы One Sock Records
Музыкальный стильGrindcore
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. The Initiation Of Castration
2. Terrichoir
3. Prostitutes Of Fire
4. Glass Kite
5. Beastiality Is Wrong and Illegal
6. Frunobulax
7. The Code Is White, Thats Why You Can't See It In The Snow
8. Crime Seam
9. Fucked By 1's and 0's
10. Victims Are Predators In Training
11. Feedback Tribute To String Quartet
12. Gung Ho For False Communism
13. Fractal Grandma
14. I Hate Hot Topic

Buy this album


Other productions from Evanderholyfield

Other famous albums in Grindcore