Down to the Bone

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Quiet Riot
Album Name Down to the Bone
Type Album
Дата релиза 1995
Лейблы Kamikaze
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома24


1. Dig
2. Pretty Pack O' Lies
3. All Day and All of the Night
4. Whatever It Takes
5. Wings of a Cloud
6. Trouble Again
7. Down to the Bone
8. Voodoo Brew
9. Monday Morning Breakdown
10. Live Til It Hurts
11. Twisted
12. All Wound Up
13. Hell or High Water
14. Wings of a Cloud (Revisited)