Don't You Fake It

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Album Name Don't You Fake It
Type Album
Дата релиза 18 Июль 2006
Лейблы Virgin
Музыкальный стильPost Hardcore
Владельцы этого альбома33


1. In Fate's Hands
2. Waiting
3. False Pretense
4. Face Down
5. Misery Loves its Company
6. Cat And Mouse
7. Damn Regret
8. Atrophy
9. Seventeen Ain't so Sweet
10. Justify
11. Your Guardian Angel
12. Grim Goodbye

Other productions from The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus