Discipline of Hate

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Korzus
Album Name Discipline of Hate
Type Album
Дата релиза 05 Май 2010
Лейблы AFM Records
Laser Company
Recorded at Mr Som
Музыкальный стильThrash Metal
Владельцы этого альбома15


1. Intro (Path to Discipline)
2. Discipline of Hate
3. Truth
4. 2012
5. Raise Your Soul
6. My Enemy
7. Revolution
8. Never Die
9. Slavery
10. Last Memories
11. Under His Command
12. Reap What You Sow
13. Hell
14. We Are Just the Same (ft. Zoltan Farkas)
15. Truth (Video)

Other productions from Korzus

Other famous albums in Thrash Metal