Destination Known

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Alliance (USA-1)
Album Name Destination Known
Type Compilation
Дата релиза 2007
Лейблы Escape Music
Музыкальный стильHard FM
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. True Meaning of Love
2. Sleepless Nights
3. Second Chance
4. Turn Around
5. Rosie's Cantina
6. So All Alone
7. Best of Me
8. (The World Is) Changin'
9. Endless Nights
10. You've Changed
11. Hurts So Bad
12. Find a Way
13. My My My
14. This Is the World
15. Tell Me something Good (Stewie Wonder Cover)
16. Love Win
1. I'd Give Anything
2. Missing Piece
3. Building Wisdom from the Wounds
4. Call of the Wild
5. I Gotta Know
6. Young Blood
7. It's a Long Way to Go
8. Without You
9. It's My Life
10. Dont Turn Away
11. Gotta Find That Woman
12. Do It for Free
13. Change
14. Tonight
15. Cross That Line
16. The Gift

Other productions from Alliance (USA-1)