Damned If You Don't

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Abandoned Souls
Album Name Damned If You Don't
Type Album
Дата релиза 03 Июль 2012
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. The Better Me
2. One Man Down
3. Prison Within
4. Nothing
5. Pointing Fingers
6. Fall Apart
7. Time to Live (the Fool)
8. Take Control
9. For the Fallen
10. Unwavering
11. I Don't Care
12. In a Darkened Room
13. Take a Trip
14. Stop Me Now