Coming Home

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Falling In Reverse
Album Name Coming Home
Type Album
Дата релиза 07 Апрель 2017
Музыкальный стильPost Hardcore
Владельцы этого альбома8


1. Coming Home
2. Broken
3. Loser
4. Fuck You and All Your Friends
5. I Hate Everyone
6. I'm Bad at Life
7. Hanging On
8. Superhero
9. Straight to Hell
10. I Don't Mind
11. The Departure
12. Right Now
13. Paparazzi

Other productions from Falling In Reverse