Cold Silence

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Snowfall (UK)
Album Name Cold Silence
Type Album
Дата релиза 19 Апрель 2013
Лейблы Escape Music
JVC Victor
Музыкальный стильHeavy Rock
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Don't Drive Me Home Tonight
2. Citadel of Pope
3. House of Prayer
4. Heaven's Not Up There
5. Jack of Diamonds
6. Wolf's Lair
7. I Won't Be Lonely Anymore
8. Stampede
9. Oscillate
10. Alexandria
11. The Vesper Bell
12. The Choosen Few

Other productions from Snowfall (UK)