Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Cock And Ball Torture
Album Name Cocktales
Type Album
Дата релиза 1998
Лейблы Shredded Records
Музыкальный стильPorno Gore Grind
Владельцы этого альбома16


1. The Taste of Animal Sperm (The Orgasm of a Hyena)
2. After Master
3. Fresh Ejaculata
4. Scrotum Blast
5. Horny Hosier
6. The Cock and Ball Torture
7. Cuntkiller
8. Sperm Orgy
9. She Sucks as Hard Aas She Can
10. Hymen
11. Phrenetic Pussy Slasher
12. Frenzy Lesbians
13. Pussy Commando
14. Drowned in Sperm
15. Randy Rectum Fistfuck
16. Colonel Cunt

Buy this album

Cock And Ball Torture