Cliteater - Suppository

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Cliteater
Album Name Cliteater - Suppository
Type Split
Дата релиза 2006
Лейблы No Escape Records
Музыкальный стильGrind Death
Владельцы этого альбома8


1. Ostentation of the Damned
2. Your Casket Awaits
3. Hail Stone Death
4. Bend Over Bitch
5. Radio Tschernobyl
6. Reign in Thongs
7. The Sin Collector
8. Camel Fuckers
9. Common
10. Out of Focos
11. Caged in Bloodred Sin
12. All Dead
13. Hardlines
14. Regain in Disbelief
15. Worse Case Scenario