Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Mors Tua
Album Name Carmilla
Type Demo
Дата релиза 03 Март 2003
Лейблы Darkkrad Records
Музыкальный стильDoom Black
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Rising Fears Beneath a Gothic Evening
2. ...A Guest
3. Facing Memories and Dreams
4. Her Shadow Walking Through the Park
5. She...Picture or Mirror
6. Pleasure and Damnation of the Lust
7. Cold As Shadows, Sweet As Agony
8. The Saerch
9. Recognizing the Evil
10. Tragedy
11. Past Nights Acing Memories and Dreams
12. A Petition of Misery
13. To Dethrone the Countess Vampire
14. The Carmilla's Legacy
15. De Cura Pro Mortuis
16. Ending Chapter

Other productions from Mors Tua

Other famous albums in Doom Black