Bridge The Gap

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name MSG
Album Name Bridge The Gap
Type Album
Дата релиза 21 Ноябрь 2013
Лейблы In-Akustik
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома20


1. Neptune Rising
2. Where the Wild Winds Blow
3. Horizons
4. Lord of the Lost and Lonely
5. Rock'n'Roll Symphony
6. To Live for the King
7. Land of Thunder
8. Temple of the Holy
9. Shine On
10. Bridges We Have Burned
11. Because You Lied
12. Black Moon Rising