Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Orianthi
Album Name Believe
Type Album
Дата релиза 2009
Лейблы Geffen
Produced by Howard Benson
Музыкальный стильGuitar Hero
Владельцы этого альбома8


1. According to You
2. Suffocated (Sound The Alarm cover)
3. Bad News
4. Believe
5. Feels Like Home
6. Think Like a Man
7. What's It Gonna Be
8. Untogether
9. Drive Away
10. Highly Strung
11. God Only Knows

Other productions from Orianthi