Behind the Eight-Ball

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Thunderhead (GER)
Album Name Behind the Eight-Ball
Type Album
Дата релиза 1989
Лейблы Intercord Tonträger
Музыкальный стильHeavy Metal
Владельцы этого альбома24


1. Behind the 8-Ball
2. Ready to Roll
3. Take It to the Highway
4. (You Don't Keep Me) Satisfied
5. The Fire Is Burning
6. Let Go
7. Open All Night
8. Life in the City
9. Just Another Lover
10. Straight Shooter
11. Take Me to the Limit
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
12. Beyond the Universe
13. Take It to the Highway (Remix)
14. Alcohol (Live)