Before and After

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Spazztic Blurr
Album Name Before and After
Type Album
Дата релиза 1988
Лейблы Earache Records
Музыкальный стильCrossover
Владельцы этого альбома5


1. Blurr Hogs
2. Images
3. ABC's
4. Spazztic Puke
5. Fuck Yeah
6. Bouge Jonzin
7. Call in Sick
8. Bedrock Blurr
9. He-not-a-home
10. Unless...
11. Let There be Blurr
12. Ace
13. Def Metal
14. Mexicalli

Other productions from Spazztic Blurr