Bad Sneakers and a Pina Colada

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Hardcore Superstar
Album Name Bad Sneakers and a Pina Colada
Type Album
Дата релиза 2000
Лейблы JVC Records
Музыкальный стильGlam Rock
Владельцы этого альбома30


1. Hello / Goodbye
2. You Will Never Know
3. Liberation
4. Have You Been Around
5. Punk Rock Song
6. Beat You Down
7. Rock 'n' Roll Star
8. Someone Special
9. Slide Song
10. Hey Now!
11. Strapped
12. Bubbelcum Ride
13. So Deep Inside