Artificial Soldier

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Frontline Assembly
Album Name Artificial Soldier
Type Album
Дата релиза 2006
Лейблы Metropolis Records
Музыкальный стильIndustrial Electro
Владельцы этого альбома16


1. Unleashed
2. Low Life
3. Beneath the Rubble
4. Dissension
5. Buried Alive
6. Dopamine
7. Social Enemy
8. Future Fail
9. The Storm
10. Humanity (World War Three)

Buy this album

 $44.43  buy  €12,74  £46.34  $ 32.00  17,99 €  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Frontline Assembly