American Metal

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Americade
Album Name American Metal
Type Album
Дата релиза 1982
Лейблы Adem Records
Музыкальный стильHeavy Metal
Владельцы этого альбома7


Re-issue in 2002 on Metal Legions Records
1. On the Prowl
2. Temptress
3. Love Ain't No Reason
4. California Rhythm
5. One Step Too Far
6. We're an American Band (Grand Funk Railroad Cover)
7. Go for Your Guns
8. Rapid Fire
9. Hold on You
10. Led to the Rock
11. Showdown
12. Little Lady Lover
13. Climax (Guitar Solo)

Other productions from Americade