Alone Against All

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Capricornus (PL)
Album Name Alone Against All
Type Album
Дата релиза Март 2004
Лейблы Supernal Music
Музыкальный стильBlack Metal
Владельцы этого альбома34


1. Alone Against All
2. Prelude to Sunwheel
3. Sunwheel on the Helmet of Steel
4. The Blue Light
5. Something They Will Never Hide
6. Prelude to Bombing
7. Bombing the Certain Land
8. The Hall of Ice
9. Don’ t Bite It, Cut It!
10. The Night Before...
11. Rivers of Blood
12. Die Wilde Jagd