Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name The Pact
Album Name 84-94
Type Compilation
Дата релиза 2002
Лейблы Impact Records
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Search Your Soul
2. Set Me Free
3. The Pact
4. She's a Killer
5. Rock the Nite
6. Going Downtown
7. Fly Away
8. Heart of Ice
9. Girls Got Style
10. Mystery of Faith
11. Hand That Feeds
12. Straight Jacket
13. Scream Into the Sky
14. Any Day Now

Other productions from The Pact