3-Way Spit of Violence

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Lust (CAN)
Album Name 3-Way Spit of Violence
Type Cassette
Дата релиза 2001
Музыкальный стильBlack Metal
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Intro (Oh Horror)
2. Storming Under Steel
3. Unholy Cavalry
4. Fallen One
5. Awakening of Homodeus
6. Outro - Genocide Bitch
7. Intro : Journey to Acheron
8. The Fall of Titans
9. Hail Apollo
10. Talos
11. Possessed by Hecate
12. Outro : Hymn to Zeys
13. I'll Give You Violence
14. Gas Mask Suffocation
15. Elektro-Shok Masochism
16. Funeral Goat