Data de lançamento:

Living for the Sin

Album, Setembro 2012, Great Dane Records (FRA)

Altered Beast : Living for the Sin


1. Intro
2. Vibration
3. The Madness
4. Last Dance
5. Final Assault
6. Jesus Christ and My Motorcycle
7. Living for the Sin
8. Lost in Paradise
9. No Lies Without War
10. All I Want Is Sex with You
11. No Compromise
12. Killers of My Nightmare
13. Ways of Betrayer

Saber mais
A Carregar