Your Sakura

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Auxitt
Album Name Your Sakura
Type Album
Data de lançamento 02 Novembro 2007
Estilo de MúsicaAlternative Metal
Membros têm este álbum0


1. These Metaphysics
2. Love Built on Beauty, Soon as Beauty Dies
3. Standalone Lyric Supremacy
4. The Thing with the Multipresent Location
5. Two Common Errors and a Single Sore Spot
6. Heart's Blood for Miles & More
7. Last-Ditch Attempts are Azonic
8. At Buyer's Request, Risk and Expense
9. Part II: Circulate in Liquid Footprints
10. Glorification
11. Your Sakura

Other productions from Auxitt