adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Waterland
Album Name Waterland
Type Album
Data de lançamento 16 Agosto 2008
Labels Self-Released
Estilo de MúsicaPower Metal
Membros têm este álbum1


1. Destiny
2. Paradise
3. Shinning World
4. The Sing of Mankind
5. The Kingdom
6. My Dark Light
7. The Key
8. The Man Who Wants to Be Free
9. Tell Me
10. In Nomine
11. The King of Fantasy
12. Memories
13. Waterland
14. The Guardians of Night
15. History

Other productions from Waterland

Other famous albums in Power Metal