Video Anthology

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Joan Jett And The Blackhearts
Album Name Video Anthology
Type Video
Data de lançamento 2000
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum0


1. Bad Reputation (Concert Version)
2. Bad Reputation (Original Video)
3. Do You Wanna Touch Me ? (Original Video)
4. Do You Wanna Touch Me ? (Euro TV)
5. I Love Rock'n Roll (Original Video)
6. I Love Rock'n Roll (Color Video)
7. Crimson and Clover (Original Video)
8. Crimson and Clover (Euro TV)
9. Boardwalk Commercial
10. Fake Friends
11. Everyday People
12. The French Song
13. Cherry Bomb
14. I Need Someone
15. I Love You Love Me Love (Original Video)
16. I Love You Love Me Love (Live NYE '85)
17. Making of the "Good Music" Video
18. Good Music
19. I Hate Myself for Lovin' You
20. Little Liar (Original Video)
21. Little Liar (Concert Version)
22. I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges Cover)
23. Dirty Deeds
24. Love Hurts
25. Have You Ever Seen the Rain ?
26. Backlash
27. Don't Surrender
28. Don't Surrender (Video Remix)
29. Only Good Thing
30. Go Home
31. Eye to Eye
32. As I Am
33. Fetish
34. Light of Day
35. I Love Rock'n Roll ('92 Version)
36. Love Is All Around
37. Unfinished Business (Courtesy Madison Square Garden, L.P.)
38. Real Wild Child
Cherry Bomb (Featuring Cherie Currie '01)
1. Blackheart / MCA Commercial
2. Projection Background Reel
3. Fit to Be Tied Commercial (TV)
4. Fit to be Tied Commercial (TV)

Buy this album

Joan Jett And The Blackhearts