Triple Brutal

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Austrian Death Machine
Album Name Triple Brutal
Type Album
Data de lançamento 01 Abril 2014
Estilo de MúsicaThrash Metal
Membros têm este álbum36


1. Neah 1,2
2. I'll Be Back
3. Chill Out Dickwad
4. Prepare to Be Conquered
5. One More Rep (ft. Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed)
6. I Hope That You Leave Enough Room for My Fist
7. Pumping and Humping
8. Crom
9. I Eat Green Berets for Breakfast
10. Acting Advice
11. You Lack Discipline (There Is No Bathroom)
12. I Know Now Why You Cry (ft. Jon Cooke of Winds of Plague)
13. I Lied
14. Brutolitics
15. Get Your Story Straight
16. Brutal Recall
17. I'm Not a Pervert
18. It's Turbo Time

Other productions from Austrian Death Machine