To Live and Die for

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name All For Nothing
Album Name To Live and Die for
Type Album
Data de lançamento 23 Março 2012
Labels GSR Music
Estilo de MúsicaHardcore
Membros têm este álbum8


1. Dead to Me
2. Not Your Kind
3. Idle Hands
4. Twisted Tongues
5. Without a Doubt
6. Point of View
7. The Silence
8. Insidious
9. Seize Today
10. Face the Fact
11. Tried and True
12. Nothing in This World
13. Live and Die for