The Story of a Bitch

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Enjoy My Bitch
Album Name The Story of a Bitch
Type Album
Data de lançamento Agosto 2015
Estilo de MúsicaDeath Grind
Membros têm este álbum0


1. Cum' on Bitch!
2. Empty
3. Misanthropic Carnage
4. Why I'm a Vulgar Person?
5. This Is for Fun
6. Blood in Gore
7. Marie Funny Clit Play
8. I Will Fuck You Now
9. I've Seen a Slut on the Cross
10. She Sucks My Balls
11. My Lolita
12. Jesus Was a Bitch!
13. In the Name of God
14. My First Time
15. Jesus Comes Ripping
16. Kimmy' Song
17. Do You Wanna Be a Ass Star?
18. Emophobia
19. Clau le Poulpe
20. Sex Teacher
21. Weakness Is Christianity
22. Cute Ass

Buy this album

Enjoy My Bitch

Other productions from Enjoy My Bitch